Will robaxin get you high Robaxin india Robaxin online canada Where can i get robaxin Robaxin no prescriptio Robaxin without rx How many robaxin to get high Buy robaxin from india Can you buy robaxin over the counter in canada Robaxin 500 mg for dogs
C2E Pressure Radio Show – 11-oct-12 – Where Were You in 2002?
0
  • Posted:
  • October 31, 2012

This mix is the last in the 92, 02, 12 series. It’s a vinyl only affair which made it great fun to do as it was a rare chance to blow the dust off the old 1210’s and touch the music. Even have a couple of authentic fat finger moments too!
Putting the session together I was amazed how many tracks were actually from 2001, which means 2001 is set to get rinsed a couple of times in upcoming shows too.
Anyway back to 02 and it’s not that shabby either. I’m sure you all remember – Soulfuric & Defected rules the waves and that is evident in this mix.
Some big tunes in here and it may surprise you that they are now 10 years old.
We had a good old reminisce in the chat room during the show.

robaxin

robaxin no prescription

order robaxin on line
purchase robaxin medication
nonprescriptionrobaxin

Tracklisting:
1 Sir Piers ft Monique Bingham – Don’t You Love Me
2 Kathy Brown – You Give Good Love (J-Jays Moulton Studio Dub)
3 Jody Watley – Photographs (Restless Soul Mix)
4 Stacy Kidd – I Wanted You (Club Mix)
5 Mondo Grosso – Star Suite (Blaze Shelter Vocal Mix)
6 Deepstar – Sugar (Sugar Vocal)
7 Richard Earnshaw – People R People
8 Veika Erkola – Try To Be Calm
9 Erro – Change For Me (Joey Negro Club Mix)
10 MAW ft India – Backfired (Joey Negro Club Mix)
11 Mindinfluence – The Best Part (Copyright Mix)
12 Soul Theory – Drama (Dramatic Soul Dub)
13 NRU – Funky Nassau
14 JJK – Dancin In Paradise
15 Bob Sinclar – Save Our Souls
16 Jetlag – So Right (Axwell & BT’s Essence Dub)
17 Grant Nelson – Free
18 Deepstar – Sugar (Jazz N Groove Dub)
19 Grant Nelson – Switch
20 Hott 22 – Dreamscape
21 Shaun Escoffery – Day’s Like This (DJ Spinna & Ticklah Club Mix)

The clocks have changed in the UK now so the show now starts 10am GMT (well it always did – I used to get it wrong!) However this will now be an hour earlier for those in the UK.

New show times for the next few months.
how to order robaxin online – 11pm to 1am
buy robaxin otc, Melbourne – 9pm to 11pm
getting high off robaxin Seoul – 7pm to 9pm
buy robaxin no prescription, Hong Kong, Shanghai – 6pm to 8pm
robaxin no prescription canada New Dheli, Mumbai – 3.30pm to 5.30pm
can a senior buy robaxin, Moscow – 2pm to 4pm
get robaxin online no prescription, Helsinki, Jo’Burg – 12pm to 2pm
robaxin without rx – Paris, Berlin, Milan – 11am to 1pm
robaxin 500mg online – London, Lisbon 10am – 12pm
robaxin otc usa – Rio, robaxin 500mg suppliers – 8am to 10am
robaxin high – NY, Miami, Toronto – 6am to 8am
robaxin for sale no – LA, Vancouver – 3am to 5am (Late night session)
robaxin mail order – 12am – 2am
Everyone else will be in bed!    Check your timezone from the buy robaxin 750 mg no prescription

Enjoy!

No comments so far!