c2eMusic Underground Jack pres RAW 2
  • Posted:
  • January 30, 2017

This is the second mix in the Underground Jack RAW series. It was recorded live on Pressure Radio on Jan 12th, the night before the live event at Tatler in Sydney.

It captures the vibe on the night perfectly and is a great advert for what your ears can expect to hear and the beat that will move your feet.

The radio show itself was pretty intense too. The chatroom was busy with rare appearances from Pressure’s own John Mateo and Andy Ward.
It was 5am in NY when the show started and a couple of minutes in Mateo popped in. He was feeling the vibe so much he cranked his sound system up. Sure the neighbours were bouncing in their beds with the fat basslines and chunky beats.

If you’re in Sydney or even Australia and can’t keep your feet from tapping when you listen to this, then come down to the next event on 10th Feb at Tatler in Darlinghurst, Sydney. It’s free entry, so no excuses smiley.

Join me and Dj Nycks as we serve up another dose of RAW……..to move you on the dance-floor.


1: Eric Kupper, Kenny Summit, Proper – Over Here (Deeper Mix)
2: 4004 – Round Streets (S3A’s Ravist Mix)
3: Even Iff – Slide
4: Alex Arnout – Move On
5: Aki Bergen ft Carmen Sherry – Into My Soul (Spiritchaser Mix)
6: Motor City Drum Ensemble – Send A Prayer (Part 2)
7: Rosenhaft – Wish
8: The Synthetigers – So Good
9: Purple Disco Machine – Magic
10: The Synthetigers – Princess
11: Alan De Laniere – Dance
12: Re-Tide – The Power
13: Andy Tee, Danny Losito, Kareem Shabazz – Spend Some Time (Micky More Deep Mix)
14: City Soul Project – Ah Shucks
15: City Soul Project – Au Shonk
16: Jordan Trove – Beautiful World (JT’s Reverse Dub)
17: Inner Souls – Neighbourhood (Ross Couch Vox Dub)
18: Knee Deep – Gypsy Bucket
19: Lovebirds – The Beast
20: Lone – Coreshine Voodoo
21: Taste Of Honey – Hardy Choice (Mattei & Omich Re-Edit)
22: Thor – Don’t Stop
23: DJ Garphie, Diviniti – Character 269 (Gareth Alexander Garage Remix)
24: Deetron – Can’t Love You More


No comments so far!